Contact

Online Orders

If you have any queries or questions then please email [email protected]

You can also call us on:

UK: +44 (0)20 7229 4848 

USA: +1 (646) 934-6601

Australia: +61283111555 

Our office hours are Monday - Friday 10am - 6pm in London

Visit Our Stores

London

Wolf & Badger
Coal Drops Yard
London N1C 4DQ

+44 (0)20 7229 4848 

Mon - Sat 10:00 am - 08:00 pm
Sun 12:00 pm - 06:00 pm

Christmas Opening Hours: London

Monday, 23 December 2019: 10am - 8pm
Tuesday, 24 December 2019: 10am - 6pm
Wednesday, 25 December 2019: Closed
Thursday, 26 December 2019: 10am - 6pm
Friday, 27 December 2019: 10am - 8pm
Saturday, 28 December 2019: 10am - 8pm
Sunday, 29 December 2019: 12pm - 6pm
Monday, 30 December 2019: 10am - 8pm
Tuesday, 31 December 2019: 10am - 6pm
Wednesday, 1 January 2020: 10am - 6pm
Thursday, 2 January 2020: 10am - 8pm
Friday, 3 January 2020: 10am - 8pm
Saturday, 4 January 2020: 10am - 8pm
Sunday, 5 January 2020: 12pm - 6pm

New York

Wolf & Badger
95 Grand Street
New York
New York
10013

+1 (646) 934-6601

Mon - Sat 11:00 am - 07:00 pm
Sun 12:00 pm - 06:00 pm

Christmas Opening Hours: New York

Monday, 23 December 2019: 11am - 7pm
Tuesday, 24 December 2019: 11am - 6pm
Wednesday, 25 December 2019: Closed
Thursday, 26 December 2019: 11am - 7pm
Friday, 27 December 2019: 11am - 7pm
Saturday, 28 December 2019: 11am - 7pm
Sunday, 29 December 2019: 12pm - 6pm
Monday, 30 December 2019: 11am - 7pm
Tuesday, 31 December 2019: 11am - 6pm
Wednesday, 1 January 2020: Closed
Thursday, 2 January 2020: 11am - 7pm
Friday, 3 January 2020: 11am - 7pm
Saturday, 4 January 2020: 11am - 7pm
Sunday, 5 January 2020: 12pm - 6pm

Other Enquiries

For press enquiries please contact - [email protected].

For information on stocking at Wolf & Badger please click here.